Articles in this section

How Do I Refresh a Contact User's Access in Nulogy Quality & Compliance?

Contact users have limited access to Nulogy Quality & Compliance and do not log in via passwords. 
Instead, they are granted a limited-time access, generally 120 days, in which they can log in to complete assessments.

If this timing expires, they will no longer be able to receive access links by email and must reach out to an Admin to have this access time refreshed.


Refreshing Access Time for a Contact User

  1. Log in to Nulogy Quality & Compliance
  2. In the Navigation menu, under Manage > Users, click Contacts
  3. Locate the User you want to refresh access for, then click the blue reset icon.
    • You’ll receive a Please wait… notification while the update occurs
    • The number of days will refresh to 120 days
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.